header
titleimage
2017 Members:Member Home Page:
Air & Water Compliance Group http://www.awcgllc.com/
ASK Chemicals L.P http://www.ask-chemicals.com/
B&L Information Systems http://www.blinfo.com/
Barber Steel Foundry http://www.barbersteelfoundry.com/
Bay Cast, Inc. http://www.baycast.com
Betz Industries Inc. http://www.betzindustries.com/
Cadillac Castings, Inc. http://cadillaccasting.com/
CARBO Ceramics, Inc. http://carboceramics.com/
Carpenter Brothers, Inc. http://www.carpenterbrothersinc.com/
Cimco Resources, Inc. http://www.cimcoresources.com/
City Aluminum Foundry Corporation http://www.cityaluminumfoundry.com/
Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc. http://www.cecinc.com/
Dragun Corporation http://www.dragun.com/
Dundee Castings
Eagle Alloy, Inc. http://www.eaglealloy.com/
EJ http://www.ejco.com/
Fairmount Santrol http://fairmountsantrol.com/
General Motors Power Train http://www.gm.com/vehicles/innovation/powertrain-technology/
Great Lakes Castings LLC http://www.greatlakescastings.com/
H.A. International http://www.ha-international.com/
Hackett Brass http://www.hackettbrass.com/
Haley & Aldrich http://www.haleyaldrich.com/
Imperial Alloys
J.W. Star, LLC
Kent Foundry Company, Inc. http://www.kentfoundry.com/
Louis Padnos Iron & Metal http://www.padnos.com/
Liberty Cast Products http://www.libertycastproducts.com
Marcellus Metalcasters http://www.marcellusmetalcasters.com/
Melting Solutions
Metal Technologies, Inc. http://www.metal-technologies.com/
Metaltec Steel Abrasive Company http://www.metaltechsteel.com
Midwest Product Specialties
Northfield Manufacturing http://www.northfieldfoundry.com/
Nugent Sand http://www.nugsand.com/
Omni Source, Michigan Division http://www.omnisource.com/
Port City Group http://www.portcity.com/
Pioneer Foundry Co. Inc. http://pioneerfoundry.com/
Resource Recovery Corp of West Michigan http://rrcrecycles.com/
Roberts Sinto Corporation http://www.robertssinto.com
Specialty Castings http://www.specialtycastings.com/
Superior Brass & Aluminum Casting
Tooling & Equipment Int'l http://www.teintl.com
TRC Environmental Solutions http://www.trcsolutions.com/
Varnum Law http://www.varnumlaw.com/
Wolverine Bronze Company http://www.wolverinebronze.com/